Leslie Thomas Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anyanwu, Benedette Principal 902-864-6785 ext. 8 BAnyanwu@hrsb.ca
MacPhee, Mark Vice Principal 902-864-6785 ext. 7 MMacphee@hrsb.ca
MacDonald , Lenore Guidance 902-864-6785 ext. 3 MacDonaldL@hrsb.ca
Penny, Sheila Secretary 902-864-6785 ext. 0 SPenny@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bohaychuk, Kevin FI Science 7-5 8-4 8-5 Music Apprecaition 7-1 7-2 7-3 7-4 7-5 8-1 8-2 8-3 8-4 8-5 Textile Arts 7-1 7-2 7-3 7-4 7-5 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1306 Kevin.Bohaychuk@hrsb.ca
Boisjoli, Amanda Learning Centre 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1110 ABoisjoli@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Gillian Grade 6 Music Band 6-8 Art 7 Art 8 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1113 GCampbell@hrsb.ca
Chisholm, LeAnne 6-1 902-864-6785 ext. 730-201 LChisholm@hrsb.ca
Church, Ashleigh Homeroom 8-2 Math 8-1 8-2 Science 8-1 Healthy Living 8-1 8-2 Food & Nutrition 8-1 8-2 8-3 8-4 8-5 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1104 AChurch@hrsb.ca Website
Cleveland, Ashley Homeroom 7-3 FI Math 8-4 FI HL 7-3 7-4 7-5 FI Science 7-3 7-4 ELA 7-3 902 864 6785 ext. 730-1303 ACleveland@hrsb.ca Website
Comeau, Cynthia 6-8 Resource 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1109 CComeau@hrsb.ca
d'Entremont, Cyndy 50% Resource 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1109 Cynthia.Dentremont@hrsb.ca
Decker, Scott Learning Centre 6-8 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1009 Scott.Decker@hrsb.ca
Denny, Chad Homeroom 7-2 Math 7-1 7-2 Science 7-1 7-2 Healthy Living 7-1 7-2 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1305 CDenny@hrsb.ca
Fee, Patricia Student Support Teacher 902-864-6785 ext. 0 PFee@hrsb.ca
Fougere , Leanne 6--4 Monday-Wednesday 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1202 FougereL@Hrsb.ca Website
Hulshof , Mark Homeroom 8-3 Math 8-3 Science 8-2 8-3 Phys Ed 6-3 6-4 6-5 7-4 7-5 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1103 MHulshof@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Isert , Crystal 6-5 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1205 CIsert@hrsb.ca Website
Langille, Jillian 6-4 Thursday - Friday 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1204 LangilleJ@hrsb.ca Website
MacDonald , Kerri Phys Ed 6-1 6-2 7-1 7-2 7-3 7-4 7-5 8-1 8-2 8-3 8-4 8-5 Healthy Living 8-1 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1006 Kerri.MacDonald@hrsb.ca Website
MacIlreith, Jodie Homeroom 7-4 Math FI 7-3 7-4 7-5 8-5 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1303 JMacIlreith@hrsb.ca Website
MacIlreith , Rob Homeroom 8-1 Tech Ed 7&8 Social Studies 7-1 7-2 8-1 8-2 8-3 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1105 RMacIlreith@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
MacKenzie, Ken Core French 6-1 6-2 6-3 6-4 8-1 8-2 8-3 902 865 6785 ext. 0 Kenneth.MacKenzie@hrsb.ca
Martin , Justinian 6-2 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1202 Justinian.Martin@hrsb.c Website
McMullen, Hugh Homeroom 8-5 English 8-18-2 8-3 8-4 8-5 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1102 HMcMullen@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Nelson, Paige Homeroom 7-5 FLA 7-3 7-4 7-5 8-5 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1302 PNelson@hrsb.ca
Stewart, Colin Homeroom 8-4 Core French 7-1 7-2 FI Social Studies7-3 7-4 7-5 8-4 8-5 FI Healthy Living 8-4 8-5 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1101 StewartC@hrsb.ca Website
Teiman, Catherine Homeroom 7-1 ELA 7-1 7-2 7-3 FLA 8-4 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1301 CTeiman@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Nancy 6-3 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1203 NWilson@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arthurs, Cory 80% EPA 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1110 CArthurs@hrsb.ca
Boutlier , Nancy 80% EPA 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1110 Nancy.Boutlier@hrsb.ca
Chiasson , Melissa 80% EPA 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1110 Melissa.Chiasson@hrsb.ca
Doyle , Troy Caretaker 100% (7:30am-4pm) 902-864-6785 ext. 0 doylet@hrsb.ca
Hall, Robert 100% EPA 902-8646785 ext. 730-1110 RHall@hrsb.ca
Hancott , Sheila Librarian 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1004 SHancott@hrsb.ca Website
Hornbuckle, Sean 80% EPA 902 864 6785 ext. 730-1110 SHornbuckle@hrsb.ca
MacEachern, Linda Schools Plus 902-864-6785 ext. 0 MacEachern@hrsb.ca
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-864-6785 ext. 0 Theresa.Meuse@hrsb.ca
Parsons, Colleen 80% EPA 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1110 Colleen.Parsons@hrsb.ca
Sturge , Kathy 100% EPA 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1110 KStruge@hrsb.ca
Uloth, Jessica 80% EPA 902 864 6785 ext. 730-1110 JUloth@hrsb.ca
Verge, Karri 80% EPA 902-864-6785 ext. 730-1110 KVerge@hrsb.ca